Loading...
Kontaktai 2017-12-13T08:38:46+00:00

KONTAKTAI

Rimantas Martikaitis

Direktorius

Tel.: +37061115301
Email: rimas@aluflam.lt

PARDAVIMŲ SKYRIUS

Donatas Palepšaitis

Pardavimų vadovas

Tel.: +37064464686
Email: donatas@aluflam.lt

Ernestas Juška

Statybų vadovas

Tel.: +37061092544
Email: ernestas@aluflam.lt

Projektų skyrius:

Dovydas Vitkevičius

Projektų grupės vadovas

Tel.: +37061268628
Email: dovydas@aluflam.lt

Tomas Josvilas

Projektų vadovas

Tel.: +37061420610
Email: tomas@aluflam.lt

Nikolajus Kiseliovas

Projektų vadovas

Tel.: +37064829770
Email: nikolajus@aluflam.lt

Juozas Tamošauskas

Projektų inžinierius

Tel.: +37062084992
Email: juozas@aluflam.lt

Kipras Niaura

Projektų inžinierius

Tel.: +37063376415
Email: kipras@aluflam.lt

Lukas Stanynas

Projektų inžinierius

Tel.: +37063395781
Email: lukas@aluflam.lt

Tomas Pranskevičius

Projektų inžinierius

Tel.: +37067242022
Email: tomasp@aluflam.lt

Mindaugas Pocius

Sąmatininkas

Tel.: +37068444366
Email: mindaugas@aluflam.lt

Liepa Risevienė

Sąmatininkė

Tel.: +37061619519
Email: liepa@aluflam.lt

Vainius Žabarauskas

Sąmatininkas

Tel.: +37060697010
Email: vainius@aluflam.lt

Finansų skyrius:

Jurga Martikaitienė

Finansų analitikė

Tel.: +37068715049
Email: jurga@aluflam.lt

Gražina Dzyra

Vyr.Buhalterė

Tel.: +37061844801
Email: grazina@aluflam.lt

Lina Žėglaitienė

Admininistratorė – apskaitininkė

Tel.: +370 (657) 84684
Email: Lina@aluflam.lt

Technologijų skyrius:

Žydrūnas Meironas

Vyr. Technologas

Tel.: +37061546008
Email: zydrunas@aluflam.lt

Jonas Dikavičius

Technologas

Tel.: +37062063191
Email: jonas@aluflam.lt

Kokybės ir logistikos skyrius:

Aivaras Taruška

Kokybės ir logistikos padalinio vadovas

Tel.: +37064828782
Email: aivaras@aluflam.lt

Montažo skyrius:

Ernestas Juška

Statybų vadovas

Tel.: +37061092544
Email: ernestas@aluflam.lt