Loading...
Contacts 2018-09-04T08:05:46+00:00

CONTACTS

Rimantas Martikaitis

General manager

Tel.: +37061115301
Email: rimas@aluflam.lt

Sales department:


Mindaugas Pocius

Sales manager

Tel.: +37068444366
Email: mindaugas@aluflam.lt

Projects department:

Dovydas Vitkevičius

Head of projects department

Tel.: +37061268628
Email: dovydas@aluflam.lt

Tomas Josvilas

Projects manager

Tel.: +37061420610
Email: tomas@aluflam.lt

Nikolajus Kiseliovas

Projects manager

Tel.: +37064829770
Email: nikolajus@aluflam.lt

Juozas Tamošauskas

Projects engineer

Tel.: +37062084992
Email: juozas@aluflam.lt

Kipras Niaura

Projects engineer

Tel.: +37067679767
Email: kipras@aluflam.lt

Lukas Stanynas

Projects engineer

Tel.: +37063395781
Email: lukas@aluflam.lt

Tomas Pranckevičius

Projects engineer

Tel.: +37067242022
Email: tomasp@aluflam.lt

Liepa Riševienė

Estimator

Tel.: +37061619519
Email: liepa@aluflam.lt

Arūnas Andriekus

Estimator

Tel.: +37063705692
Email: arunas@aluflam.lt

Financial department:

Jurga Martikaitienė

Financial Analyst

Tel.: +37068715049
Email: jurga@aluflam.lt

Gražina Dzyra

Senior Accountant

Tel.: +37061844801
Email: grazina@aluflam.lt

Lina Žėglaitienė

Administrator-accountant

Tel.: +370 (657) 84684
Email: lina@aluflam.lt

RnD:

Žydrūnas Meironas

Senior technologist

Tel.: +37061546008
Email: zydrunas@aluflam.lt

Jonas Dikavičius

Technologist

Tel.: +37062063191
Email: jonas@aluflam.lt

Quality and Logistics Division:

Aivaras Taruška

Head of Quality and Logistics Division

Tel.: +37064828782
Email: aivaras@aluflam.lt

Assembly department:

Romas Demikis

Construction Manager

Tel.: +37068204023
Email: romas@aluflam.lt